Midstate Reclamation and Trucking, Inc.

21955 Grenada Ave.
Lakeville, MN 55044
Office: (952) 985-5555
Fax: (952) 985-5656

Direct Contact Information

Jason Moser Office:  952-985-6140
Vice President Mobile:  612-968-1536
jasonm@midstatecompanies.com
Dan Schellhammer, P.E. Office:  952-985-6156
Vice President of Business Development Mobile:  612-490-3835
dans@midstatecompanies.com

Estimators / Project Managers

Mike Swing Office:  952-985-6155
Milling Mobile:  612-247-9495
Reclaiming mikes@midstatecompanies.com
John Peterson Office:  952-985-6149
Cold In Place Recycle Mobile:  612-968-4403
Soil Stabilization johnp@midstatecompanies.com

Trucking Dispatch

Brian Ozmun 952-985-6154     Office
Heavy Haul Manager 612-490-9128    Cell
briano@midstatecompanies.com
John Rynda 952-985-6147     Office
Heavy Haul Dispatch 612-499-7817     Cell
johnr@midstatecompanies.com

Human Resources

Debbie Ohmann 952-985-6141     Office
debbie@midstatecompanies.com
 

Contact Us